Pack with Me! | Beis Luggage Review, Organization Tips, My Travel Essentials + More | Sloan Byrd

Pack with Me! | Beis Luggage Review, Organization Tips, My Travel Essentials + More | Sloan Byrd

Share This Content
I hope you guys enjoyed this video of me packing for a trip to LA! Let me know down in the comments below what you want to see next on my channel & what city I should visit next. Love you all, thank you for watching. 🤍

BEIS PRODUCTS:
The Weekender https://beistravel.com/products/the-weekender-in-beige
The Cosmetic Case https://beistravel.com/products/beis-cosmetic-case-beige
The Carry-On Roller https://beistravel.com/products/the-carry-on-roller-in-beige
The Check-In Roller https://beistravel.com/products/the-check-in-roller
The Luggage Cover https://beistravel.com/products/the-luggage-cover
The Packing Cubes https://beistravel.com/products/the-packing-cubes


E D I T O R : @Celeste Angelica
https://instagram.com/celeste__angelica?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

I N S T A G R A M : https://www.instagram.com/sloan.byrd

T I K T O K : https://www.tiktok.com/@sloan.byrd

L I K E T O K N O W I T : https://www.shopLTK.com/explore/sloan.byrd


The camera I use to vlog: https://www.walmart.com/ip/Canon-Powershot-G7x-II-20-1MP-Digital-Camera-Black-with-Photo-Editing-Software-Kit/576829846

For collaborations & other serious business inquiries: [email protected]